[TRANS] 141217 Park Yoochun’s speech winning the 35th Blue Dragon Film Awards’ Best Male Newcomer Award

So proud, he got all the rookie actor awards!

JYJ3

 photo 2014121701002143100132581.jpg

Thank you. I received an award as soon as the ceremony started. I’m sincerely grateful. Firstly, I found out that many people work tirelessly to make a film through this, my first film. I realized it’s not easy to produce something. Thank you for giving me this award even though it’s my first film. And to the family who are here, I love you and thank you. I want to share the honour of this award with my father who is in heaven. I think he would be proud of me. I’m sincerely grateful. I will work hard in acting. Thank you to Baek Changjoo hyung. I will work harder. Thank you.

[T/N: After Yoochun’s speech, MC Kim HyeSoo (you might remember her from The Thieves) said he “has achieved a grand slam with his first film."]

Source: Sports Chosun via Daum
Translated by:@ohmyjunsu
Shared by:JYJ3

View original post

Posted in JYJ

發表迴響

